Day 4 – Future Family in Law

Woke up so peacefully with the sunrise with my dearest. So pretty and cute in the morning.

Later, I picked up my fiancee’s mom and brother from the train station and toured around Prestatyn. We had a 20 pound voucher that was gonna expire today (major incentive to actually shop and buy things). Completely worth it.

Eventually picked up my dearest from the hospital and brought everybody to the AirBnb. The AirBnb was tiny but amazingly comfortable and welcoming. Gonna leave an amazing review at the end of the stay. And as always, its really fun watching my future-in-laws have their family conversations and arguements.

Planned a lot of things in the next few days but at the moment, unfortunately, I forgot to bring my cable to load my photo in. Sorry. The photo was added in the next day.

IMG_2204

Canon G7X, ISO800, 1/30, f/3.5, 22mm

Leave a Reply

