Day 33 – Thinking about exchange and trade off

There are limits to every human being. Sometimes I think about working hard and finding a balance with life and other commitments.

Today I got a phone call from my consultant from ED. I’m a little angry because I already cancelled my locum shift this weekend yet somehow, my name is still on the rota. I’m a little stressed out because I have an exam coming up.

Sigh, but I feel really bad for the emergency department so I’m helping tomorrow for 8 hours.

Whole day with my dearest today. Grateful. =)

_TYZ1362

D7000, ISO400, 1/60, f/4.0, 35mm

Leave a Reply

