Day 41 – Sunday Study Day

Still very preoccupied about Tuesday exam. Highlight of the day was somehow making my dearest wear my sunglasses. Isnt she cool?

Car boot sale was…. inspirational. Got quite a few ideas about future homes and decorations.

Another highlight was me cooking dinner. Yes, I do cook occasionally (truth: rarely). Cooked my specialties, stirfry spring green + garlic and tomato egg. Plus raw garlic with sweet soya sauce. Damn, I’m hungry again. A bit too much garlic.

_TYZ1403

D7000, ISO100, 1/200, f/5.6, cropped

Leave a Reply

