Day 86 – Last day with my brothers

Today is another busy day. Morning was spent shopping for various food related things. Buying things that are difficult or expensive to buy in the United Kingdom.

Afternoon spent more time emails and got tons of responses. Next week my fiancee and myself will be very very busy.

Packed and prepared for tomorrow.

Today will be the last day for this holiday the 3 boys will be together.

Another goodbye. T_T See you guys around soon.

My hair is pixelated because it has changed. Tomorrow my fiancee and I will look for each other with new hairs =).

IMG_2652

Canon G7X, ISO800, 1/25, f/2.2

 

Leave a Reply

