Day 100 – Challenging day

Today was very busy day. And it is more than just work.

Weirdly, I had to leave my car at the autoshop in the evening because by the time my shift ended, the autoshop was closed. My poor baby. Will have to collect it tomorrow morning.

Gruelling time at work. Patient seems to be getting more and more complicated. Perhaps it is just my brain starting to simplify things for A&E rotation. Had a man with Hb in his 30’s (normal is over 130).

Excited for tomorrow because going for a walk. Its been a while. Quality time + Exercise.

My dearest had complex cooking project today. The food was AMAZING.

Project 365-002

Canon G7X, ISO800, collage

Leave a Reply

