Day 111 – Survived and catch-up

Woke up from a mixed of nightmare + weird dream.

Typical nightmare of waking up late and missing my presentation. And weird dream of having conversation with my dearest in a weird location. I’m not very good with dreams, I tend to completely forget them or not dream at all.

Survived presentation. Just glad I practiced last night. Stats and slides went smoothly and saved time for other parts of the meeting.

Boxes are for packing. That’s the next focus.

IMG_2964

Canon G7X, ISO800, , f/2.5

Leave a Reply

