Day 116 – Useful Free day.

Confession first, I missed yesterday’s post. Sorry guys.

Yesterday was another day like other days. Had some time before work (shift was at 4pm to 12am). Got annual leaves for wedding in September for my next job. Thank god.

Today woke up alone. Packed some stuff into my car and moved some stuff into my dearest’s place temporarily. My computer has a new home and even though temporary, the office space is awesome =D

Packed and relaxed hard today. Really needed this.

_TYZ1684

Nikon D7000, ISO800, 1/100, f/1.8

Leave a Reply

