Day 124 – A new beginning in a new place

Woke up in a new bed and new room. Felt so foreign but also at home.

“This is my new home”, I thought.

I’m so excited. Walked to Morrison with the gang for groceries and continue ‘unpacking’ our stuff. Had a long afternoon lunch by our ‘super host’ and dinner at my dearest’s friend’s house in Glan Clywd accommodation.

Ate so much today. @_@

A round trip from my dearest place to finalise her move.

Tomorrow, round trip from my place to finish.

IMG_2982
Canon G7X, ISO800, 1/6, f/5.6

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

