Day 125 – Final run of moving stuff

Thank god for annual leaves for moving and change over.

Today I did the final run for my place in Bangor, picked up what ever that is left behind, throw all the stuff i don’t need and cleaned the place. Took me 5 hours. @_@

My dearest had her appointment for trial hair and makeup for wedding. I didn’t get to see it all but I did have glimpse of it after (letting hair down and adjusting makeup). She looks so beautiful. ^_^

Drove to our new home and explored the surrounding shopping area. God, there is so much temptation to buy stuff since we have a new place.

Iphone (1 of 1)
Iphone
Leave a Reply

