Day 128 – Phone in water

Nights was brutal. The job itself is fine but the physical and mental side of things is brutal. Physically so tired and mentally so sleepy at the end. Dozed off a few times whilst documenting.

Came home to a quiet home. My dear was already at work, I know, I saw her walking by. I’m really grateful that I got to see her my post night sleep.

Woke up mid day, Relaxed a little and time flew by.

Phone dunked into water whilst I was sorting out the toilet. Clean water but water regardless.

Lets hope the bag of rice would be enough.

IMG_2990
Canon G7X, ISO800, 1/8, f/5.6
Leave a Reply

