Day 131 – Day without Internet

Sorry I couldn’t post things up yesterday. The internet was down and I was having such a blast.

I always knew that my generation is quite hooked and dependant on the internet. I like to think that I can cope without it. But it turned to be quite a challenge. Nearly everything I do for fun and during my free time involves the use of internet. Even music and television.

But we have friends now, =D. Had friends come over again for another game night.

Lost again. So difficult to win against my dear.

Picture is our shelf with new arrangement. Such a beauty. For your information, starting from left:-

  1. Vitoret DR Voigtlander from 1965
  2. Canon G7X from 2014
  3. Lomo’Instant wide from 2015
  4. Minolta X-700 from 1981
  5. Nikon D7000 from 2011

All fully functional.

IMG_6452

Iphone

Leave a Reply

