Day 133 – Speaking Mandarin is hard @_@

A bit of an annoying day today.

I never really like starting on a mid morning shift. Feels a little out of sync.

Spend half my brain power translating and being the ‘can you please tell this man’ person for several hours. And the patient was kinda dumped on me because no proper handover and I had to pick up the pieces to sort him out. @_@

Also missed our Ikea delivery timing. 30 pounds wasted. @_@

Grateful get to see my dear dear several times throughout the day. Made me so happy and calm.

Games night at friend’s place. Home late.

IMG_3003

Canon G7X, ISO200, 1/10, f/2.8

Leave a Reply

