Day 198 – Still stuck in a Rut

Only the past few days, it feels like autumn is finally here. The leaves changed colour rapidly, and I think the weather changed too fast for any slow red leaves to form. Most turned yellow and fell onto the ground as green and dried leaves.

Sometimes in life, we forget to look up. The past week I have definitely NOT looked up. I have been so focused on what’s in front of me that I have fallen into a rut. Took a good hour to clear my head and keep looking under trees and branches.

Only then, I realized that autumn is here and I almost missed it.

Friday night, we had a Malaysian karaoke night. So grateful for that few hours.

_TYZ2126
Nikon D7000, ISO100, 1/25, f/11, 105mm Macro
Leave a Reply

